This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Round One Preview
Royal London Club Championship


The draw for the 2017 Royal London Club Championship has been released and can be found by clicking on the 'Groups' button above.

South Northumberland CC won the title in 2016 after beating Norfolk's Swardeston CC by 75 runs in the final at Northamptonshire CCC.

The First Round of the competition in 2017 will be on Sunday 23rd April and teams will have to win eight matches to take the title, with the final being held at Essex CCC on Sunday 17th September.

Welcome to the competition pages for the Royal London National Club Championship 2017. The full draw, fixtures and results when the competition begins can be found by clicking on one of the buttons below.